Moody & Atmospheric

It rained. It didn’t start rainy. No. It waited until I was at the furthest point on my walk! I took pictures in the rain until the water soaked through my hat and ran down my fringe into my eyes….

Moody pictures with my annoyingly naff point and shoot. I reduced the exposure so you could feel the shifting weather (if not the rain) 😉

I like the rain smudge on one of the pics. Can’t believe the blackthorn flowers are coming out already. It can’t be right 😦

 

 

Leave a Reply

