Hop Skip & a Jump

In May, I spent some time pursuing some very bouncy lambs – only with my camera from the stile. I’ve included lots of blurry ones… it was impossible to keep up with their exuberance with my point and shoot ๐Ÿ™‚

But I like the blurry ones! There was a gang of lamb playing chase, and let’s see how close we can get to the mad photographer. Hours of fun ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

